T E K team circa 1950

Included are F Crawley H Hill ,F mcDonald


T E K United F A I Intermedate  Cup Winners 1965

Back; W Fogerty , P Graham, J Vance, B Bell, T Johnston, E Turner,

Front; J Lester, J Giles, J Nolan, F Lawlor, J Banahan 

T E K  Intermedate Cup Winners with trophys 1965

Back; T Jonhnston, P Graham, D O Toole, J Vance,E Walsh, B Bell, J Banahan, E Turner,

front ;W Fogarty, J Giles, F Lawlor,J Nolan, S Pender , J Lester 

T E K 1958

Back J Anderson,B McMullan,S Connor< /< ?, P O Brien, R Warren, K Kelly.

Front?,?, ?, F Warren, P Smith 

T E K Combinedv A & B  teams with Cups 1958/59 winners of Leinster Junior Cup and league titles 

 included in lineups are  O Daly, McKeown, Gaynor, F Daly Forsyth, E Dignam ,S Connor,S Kenny, P Darcy, R Warren, F Warren,P Smith,P Smith, D O Toole, J Giles, R Whelan, M Murrey, P Tynan,  P Bradshaw

 T E K 1952 Team

Bk ;Byrne , Kavanagh, ? Flynn, Fisher, Kenny,

Fr;Harper, R Kane, B McMullan, McKenna, A Miller

Make a Free Website with Yola.