Rovers United  Ballybrack

                       Team started in late 1920s and played Leinster Senior league in 1930  won Johnston Cup

Rovers United winners of Johnston Cup 1931 

Back ;J Migelton, Walter Leary, Hyland, Fortune, Kavanagh, Billy  McGee, N Bradshaw,

Front ;D Brennan, J Brack, W Keenan, N Redmond, Syl Vesty Farrell Hannon

Team with supporters circa 1930 with accordian included are

W Leary, Fortune, N Redmond, W Keenan, Syl( Vesty) Farrell, J Brack, D Brennan, Hannon, B McGee, Connelly, Kavanagh, Hyland, Migilton, W Kelly,

Team and supporters circa 1931 

Make a Free Website with Yola.