Ballybrack Boys Seniors

When Harry Smith and John Byrnes schoolboy team reached Under 18 Level they decided to place the team en bloc in the Amateur League where they won the 3rd Division in their first year  and were promoted to the 2nd Division which they subsequently won before transferring to the Leinster Senior League

Ballybrack Boys first   L S L team

back H Smith, J Dodd,S Flynn, ,M Lawlor, P Wallace, M Wallace, ?, J Byrne, J Byrne (Jr)

Front; A Lone , D Smith,J Mernagh, D McDonald?, J Orange, ?, C Smith

Ballybrack Boys Seniors Amauter League Div 2 winners

Back, H Smith, M Flynn, M Lawlor, D McDonald, D Smith, M Wallace. ?, A Kidd, J Byrne

Front J Byrne, J Byrne jr, P Wallace, G Flynn, C Smith, J Mernagh, ?, J Dodd 

Make a Free Website with Yola.